Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name
*Icon = Webpage Link
Subject Area Email
Mr. T. Avila Metal, Automotive, CNC, Electronics tavila@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. A. Beyser Science, Math abeyser@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. P. Beyser Math pbeyser@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. B. Blackmon Humanities, English, Socials bblackmon@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Z. Cavasin Drama, Humanities, Student Support zcavasin@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. C. Creamer Math ccreamer@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. S. Douglas Music, Drama sdouglas@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. M. Goerzen Physics, Science, Engineer mgoerzen@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. R. Hannem English, Socials, PE rhannem@sd46.bc.ca
Mrs. L. Healy Foods, Career Life Education lhealy@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. M. Healy Math, Science, Environmental mhealy@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. P. Janssen Cougar Crossing, Life Skills pjanssen@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. S. Karagianis Music skaragianis@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. T. Kirshenbaum French tkirshenbaum@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. T. MacHattie Chemistry, Math, Science tmachattie@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. G. MacPherson Math, Psychology, Russian gmacpherson@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. S. Mani Math, PE, Leadership, Yearbook smani@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. C. Marsella Science, Inclusion Support cmarsella@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. McLeod Math, Science, Jr Career Ed mmcleod@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. G. Osborne English, Humanities gosborne@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. C. Pugh Humanities, PE cpugh@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. E. Robertson Art erobertson@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. Sanders English, Socials, Humanities msanders@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. O. Schutz PE, Athletic Director oschutz@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. K. Shephard French kshephard@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. E. Sheridan English, Socials, TV Production esheridan@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. C. Sieben Foods, Textiles csieben@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. M. Sopow Science, Anatomy & Physiology, Life Sciences msopow@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. S. Telfer English, Humanities stelfer@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. J. Walls Woodwork, Environmental Engineering, Science jwalls@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. J. Yamamura Math, Career Life Connections, Calculus jyamamura@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name
*Icon = Webpage Link
Role Email
Melissa Bell Counselor M-Z mbell@sd46.bc.ca
Scott Bruce Counselor A-L sbruce@sd46.bc.ca
Suzie McArthur Counselor smcarthur@sd46.bc.ca
Paul Janssen Inclusion Support pjanssen@sd46.bc.ca
Sarah Johnson Inclusion Support sjohnson@sd46.bc.ca
Zach Cavasin Inclusion Support zcavasin@sd46.bc.ca
Laura Clarke Librarian lclarke@sd46.bc.ca
Giselle Hood Librarian ghood@sd46.bc.ca
Matthew Friesen Indigenous Support mfriesen@sd46.bc.ca
Tammy Saigeon Indigenous Support tsaigeon@sd46.bc.ca
Helen Baron ELL Support hbaron@sd46.bc.ca

Office Staff

Name Role Email
John Brisebois Principal jbrisebois@sd46.bc.ca
Jeff Marshall Vice Principal jmarshall@sd46.bc.ca
Shelly Ashley-Pryce Administration Assistant sashley-pryce@sd46.bc.ca
Chrystal Procknow Office Assistant #1 cprocknow@sd46.bc.ca
Robyn Dickenson Office Assistant #1 rdickenson@sd46.bc.ca
Nina McLean Office Assistant #2 nmclean@sd46.bc.ca
Tricia Bruce Special Ed Clerical Assistant tbruce@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Debbie Andrews Education Assistant
Brian Cullen Education Assistant
Alice Morrissey Education Assistant
Stacy Scarr Education Assistant
Maria Stracker Education Assistant
Carol Thorsteinsson Education Assistant
Jay-Ann Van Der Linden Education Assistant
Gabriela Vega Education Assistant
Pierre Fauchon Lab Assistant, Homework Club
Ken Hookham Chef VCC
Krissy Seymour Chef
Tracey Bond Custodian
Liz Hook Custodian
Marlene Hunter Custodian
Kelly Ouellette Custodian
Scroll to Top