Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name
*Icon = Webpage Link
Subject Area Email
Ms. A. Allen Train in Trades, Foods aallen@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. T. Avila Metal, Automotive tavila@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. A. Beyser Science, Math abeyser@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. P. Beyser Humanities, Math pbeyser@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. C. Boeur Humanities, Special Ed cboeur@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Z. Cavasin Special Ed, Eng, SS zcavasin@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. C. Creamer Math ccreamer@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. L. Doerksen SS, Law, Computers ldoerksen@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. S. Douglas Music, French sdouglas@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. M. Goerzen Physics, Science, Engineer mgoerzen@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. M. Healy Math, Science, Environmental mhealy@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. K. Heilig English, French, SS kheilig@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. S. Johnson Student Support, Life Skills sjohnson@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. S. Karagianis Music skaragianis@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. J. Kinder PE jkinder@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. T. Kirshenbaum French tkirshenbaum@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. T. MacHattie Chemistry, Math, Science tmachattie@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. G. MacPherson Pre Calc, Psych, Russian gmacpherson@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. S. Mani Math, PE, Leadership, Yearbook smani@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. McLeod Math, Science, Career Ed mmcleod@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. S. Morton English, Socials smorton@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. E. Robertson Art erobertson@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. E. Ross English, Socials eross@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. Sanders English, Socials msanders@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. O. Schutz PE oschutz@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. E. Sheridan English, Socials, TV Production esheridan@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. C. Sieben Foods, Textiles csieben@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. M. Sopow Science, Anatomy, Physiology msopow@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. S. Telfer English, Ukelele stelfer@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. B. Topping Eng, SS, Philosophy, Genocide btopping@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. J. Walls Woodwork, Environmental Engineering jwalls@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. J. Yamamura Math, Career Learning Ed jyamamura@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name
*Icon = Webpage Link
Role Email
Sue Bailey Counselor sbailey@sd46.bc.ca
Scott Bruce Counselor sbruce@sd46.bc.ca
Jen Marquis Student Support jmarquis@sd46.bc.ca
Zach Cavasin Student Support zcavasin@sd46.bc.ca
Laura Clarke Librarian lclarke@sd46.bc.ca
Tami Forsyth Indigenous Support tforsythjacobsen@sd46.bc.ca
Tammy Saigeon Indigenous Support tsaigeon@sd46.bc.ca
Helen Baron ELL Support hbaron@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Debbie Andrews Education Assistant
Valerie Caton Education Assistant
Michelle Cole Education Assistant
Alice Morrissey Education Assistant
Stacy Scarr Education Assistant
Carol Thorsteinsson Education Assistant
Selena Todd Education Assistant
Jay-Ann Van Der Linden Education Assistant
Pierre Fauchon Lab Assistant
Barry Barone Chef
Tracey Bond Custodian
Liz Hook Custodian
Marlene Hunter Custodian
Kelly Ouellette Custodian

Office Staff

Name Role Email
John Brisebois Principal jbrisebois@sd46.bc.ca
Drew Murphy Principal dmurphy@sd46.bc.ca
Sue Bailey Acting Vice Principal sbailey@sd46.bc.ca
Shelly Ashley-Pryce Administration Assistant sashley-pryce@sd46.bc.ca
Chrystal Procknow Office Assistant #1 cprocknow@sd46.bc.ca
Kathy Doyle Office Assistant #2 kdoyle@sd46.bc.ca
Education During COVID-19 Pandemic: Resources & Supportsclick here
Scroll to Top