Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name
*Icon = Webpage Link
Subject Area Email
Mr. T. Avila Metal, Automotive, CNC, Electronics tavila@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. A. Beyser Science, Math abeyser@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. P. Beyser Math pbeyser@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. J. Bymoen Life Skills jbymoen@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Z. Cavasin Drama, Humanities, Student Support zcavasin@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. L. Doerksen SS, Law, Computers ldoerksen@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. S. Douglas Music, Drama sdouglas@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. M. Goerzen Physics, Science, Engineer mgoerzen@sd46.bc.ca
Mrs. L. Healy Foods, Career Life Education lhealy@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. M. Healy Math, Science, Environmental mhealy@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. K. Heilig French, Special Ed kheilig@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. S. Karagianis Music skaragianis@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. T. Kirshenbaum French tkirshenbaum@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. T. MacHattie Chemistry, Math, Science tmachattie@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. G. MacPherson Math, Psychology, Russian gmacpherson@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. S. Mani Math, PE, Leadership, Yearbook smani@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. C. Marsella Science, Inclusion Support cmarsella@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. McLeod Math, Science, Jr Career Ed mmcleod@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. G. Osborne English, Humanities gosborne@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. C. Pugh Humanities, PE cpugh@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. E. Robertson Art erobertson@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. M. Sanders English, Socials, Humanities, English 100 msanders@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. O. Schutz PE, Athletic Director oschutz@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. E. Sheridan English, Socials, TV Production esheridan@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. C. Sieben Foods, Textiles csieben@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. R. Schumann English, Humanities rschumann@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. M. Sopow Science, Anatomy & Physiology, Life Sciences msopow@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. S. Telfer English, English 100, Humanities stelfer@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. J. Walls Woodwork, Environmental Engineering, Science jwalls@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. J. Yamamura Math, Career Life Connections, Calculus jyamamura@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name
*Icon = Webpage Link
Role Email
Derek Apple M-Z Counselor dapple@sd46.bc.ca
Scott Bruce A-L Counselor sbruce@sd46.bc.ca
Sarah Johnson Inclusion Support sjohnson@sd46.bc.ca
Jodi Bymoen Cougar Crossing jbymoen@sd46.bc.ca
Zach Cavasin Student Support zcavasin@sd46.bc.ca
Laura Clarke Librarian lclarke@sd46.bc.ca
Matthew Friesen Indigenous Support mfriesen@sd46.bc.ca
Tammy Saigeon Indigenous Support tsaigeon@sd46.bc.ca
Helen Baron ELL Support hbaron@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Debbie Andrews Education Assistant
Kim Campbell Education Assistant
Valerie Caton Education Assistant
Michelle Cole Education Assistant
Alice Morrissey Education Assistant
Stacy Scarr Education Assistant
Maria Stracker Education Assistant
Michelle Thorkilsen Education Assistant
Carol Thorsteinsson Education Assistant
Pierre Fauchon Lab Assistant, Homework Club
Tim Bedford Chef
Kristian Seymour Chef
Tracey Bond Custodian
Noah Collison Custodian
Liz Hook Custodian
Marlene Hunter Custodian
Kelly Ouellette Custodian

Office Staff

Name Role Email
John Brisebois Principal jbrisebois@sd46.bc.ca
Sue Bailey Vice Principal sbailey@sd46.bc.ca
Shelly Ashley-Pryce Administration Assistant sashley-pryce@sd46.bc.ca
Chrystal Procknow Office Assistant #1 cprocknow@sd46.bc.ca
Nina McLean Office Assistant #2 nmclean@sd46.bc.ca
Tricia Bruce Special Ed Clerical Assistant tbruce@sd46.bc.ca
Scroll to Top